Follow Us:

Boys League Administrators

Winter Program 2004-05

Below are the Boys League Administrators and Commissioners for the 2004-05 season. The league administrator should be your first contact if you have any questions about your child's participation in CYA Basketball. If you cannot get the information that you need from the league administrator, contact the Deputy Commissioner or Commissioner.  For broader questions about CYA Basketball, contact the Chairman or Vice Chairman.
 
League Administrator Email Home Phone
Boys Commissioner Paul George pgeorge143@aol.com 703-758-8644
Deputy Commissioner Dale Howell DelbertDLH@hotmail.com 703-318-4251
1st grade Marcie McCauley threesenof@aol.com NA
2nd grade Joe Conwell Joe.conwell@cox.net 703-378-9029
3rd grade Chris Kurtzman cskurtzman@cox.net 703-264-0375
4th grade Wally Welham Wfwelham@yahoo.com 703-262-7936
5th grade Roger Shields roger@shieldshouse.net 703-623-8524
6th grade Marcie McCauley threesenof@aol.com NA
7th grade Marcy Dilworth marcy.dilworth@verizon.net 703-631-5206
Dale Howell DelbertDLH@hotmail.com 703-318-4251
8th grade Kim Lohmann kimberleyLohmann@aol.com 703-817-1552
9th grade Andrew Goldsmith ausmith1@msn.com 703-435-9009
10th grade Cindy Aune cindyaune@attglobal.net 703-476-5943
11-12th grades Susan Zeleniak Susan.Zeleniak@mci.com 703-378-0207