Follow Us:

CYA Contact Information

 
 
 
CYA Sport Coordinators
 
Baseball | Little League (Ages 4-12)

Rob Fitzhugh

president@chantillylittleleague.org

Baseball | Prep/Travel (Ages 9-12)

  cyaptb@chantillybaseball.org
Baseball | Senior Babe Ruth Dave Gould

BabeRuth@ChantillyYouth.org

Basketball

Rick Shryock

Basketball@ChantillyYouth.org

Cheerleading

Shannon Bentz

CYACheerleading@gmail.com

Football | Flag

Matt Davey

FlagFootball@ChantillyYouth.org

Football | Tackle

Jeff Davey

Football@ChantillyYouth.org

 Lacrosse  Chris Saben  Lacrosse@ChantillyYouth.org
 Rugby  Rugby@ChantillyYouth.org
 Soccer  Heidi Howser  Soccer@ChantillyYouth.org
 Softball  John Philipps  Softball@ChantillyYouth.org
 Tennis  Doug Keggereis  Tennis@ChantillyYouth.org
 Track  Jen Flebotte  Track@ChantillyYouth.org
 Volleyball  Arvo Hall  Volleyball@ChantillyYouth.org
 Wrestling  Jihoon Shin  Wrestling@ChantillyYouth.org
 
 
CYA Administrative Staff
 
 Executive Director  Mark Abbott  MAbbott@ChantillyYouth.org
 Registrar  Cindy Aune  Registrar@ChantillyYouth.org
 Administrator  Rich Schwarzkopf  Administrator@ChantillyYouth.org
 WoG Field Scheduler  WoG Staff  CYAWoG@ChantillyYouth.org
 CYA Soccer Administrator  April Day  cyaapril@chantillyyouth.org
 CYA Weekly Buzz  Buzz Staff  cyabuzz@ChantillyYouth.org
 
 
CYA Board of Directors
 
President  Chris Saben  president@chantillyyouth.org
Vice President  Rob Fitzhugh  vp@chantillyyouth.org
Secretary  Rich Schwarzkopf  secretary@chantillyyouth.org
Treasurer  Blaine Hegner  treasurer@chantillyyouth.org
Member at Large  Hal Strickland  HalnJo@aol.com
Member at Large  Jason Strong  Jason@JasonStrong.com
Member at Large  JP Prochazka  JProchazka@gmail.com
Member at Large  Barry Culman  BCulman@usa.net
Member at Large  Lee Cooper  Lee@coopergrowthstrategies.com
Member at Large  Rick Shryock  basketball@chantillyyouth.org
Member at Large
 
Fieldhouse
14810 Murdock Street, Chantilly, VA 20151| 571.529.6545 | fieldhouse@chantillyyouth.org
 
CYA Office
14810 Murdock Street, Chantilly, VA 20151| 703.376.8337
 
CYA Mailing Address
Chantilly Youth Association P.O. Box 220242, Chantilly, VA 20153